What People Are Saying

Submit Your Review

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2018 -
Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Granville, OH.
Lisa has excellent knowledge of the real estate market. She has vast experience with market trends and is a great advisor from the beginning of the process to the end.
Lisa was very quick to return phone calls and come to the site if need be. Lisa worked very hard on strategy and personally staged our home. We could not have ask for a better partner in the process!

Highly likely to recommend

08/16/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Utica, OH.
Lisa did an outstanding job listing our home and get us 2 full priced offers in one day. She is very patient and always takes the time answer your questions. She stays on top of everything she does. She represent us with the purchase of our new home. She showed us a lot of homes and was very patient with us as we found our new home. She worked well with the other agents, the title company, our loan office to get all the information and to make this stressful time as worry free as possible for us. If you are looking to buy or sell I would defiantly recommend reaching out to Lisa Sandman of the McKivergin Group.

Highly likely to recommend

08/01/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Utica, OH.
My experience with selling and buying a home has been fantastic. Our agent, Lisa Sandman, in the McKivergin group, has been helpful, knowledgeable, and made the experience fun. When you work with Lisa Sandman, she makes you feel like top priority. I highly recommend Lisa Sandman and the Lisa McKivergin group.

Highly likely to recommend

06/11/2018 -
Bought a Apartment home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Italian Village, Columbus, OH.
Lisa knows what she's doing! The market now-a-days is so aggressive that Lisa made moves to find us a home that hadn't even hit the market yet. It was amazing! She had heard through the grape vine that a certain property of interest was considering selling, so she wrote them a letter stating that if they were interested, she had some buyers. And less than a month later, we closed! Working with Lisa took such a weight off of our shoulders. We knew that she was going to do what it took and give the time to do so. We are so grateful to have her and her awesome team in our corner.

Highly likely to recommend

09/10/2015 -
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Harrison West, Columbus, OH.
Our second home sold with Lisa in less than 1 year!! This year, my fiance and I started the process of selling our individual homes so that we can purchase a house together. And by golly, she's done it!! My home sold within 2 weeks of being on the market and my fiance's within a month. It felt so good knowing that we had Lisa, who has been in the business for 25 years, and her team on our side. Lisa's knowledge of real estate is extensive and impressive. If we ever move again, we'll be using Lisa!

Highly likely to recommend

08/02/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $1.0M in Granville, OH.
If you are looking to buy or sell a home, I highly recommend hiring Lisa McKivergin. Lisa will give you honest and accurate information to complete your transaction in a timely manner. She is truly an expert in the field as she knows her communities, the market, and takes an interest in her clients to serve them the best that she can.

Highly likely to recommend

06/30/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Central Clintonville, Columbus, OH.
Lisa listed our house for on a Friday night and by the next day we had four offers. All above asking price!! Within two weeks we closed. Things could not have gone any smoother.
Lisa and her team are up on their game in real estate. Lisa has been our go to realtor for decades and as long as we live in central Ohio, she will forever and always be our realtor. That's a promise.
Lisa and her team work fast and diligently. Buying and selling houses can and has been so painful due to completely inept realtors that have no business being in the business. But, with Lisa and her team on our side, life's a breeze.
Thank you Lisa and the rest of the McKivergin Group for all that you've done!!

Highly likely to recommend

06/28/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Utica, OH.
Lisa came highly recommended, so we expected the experience to be a positive one. What we did not anticipate was receiving an offer on our house within the first seven days after the sign was placed in our yard. Lisa was so prepared for our first meeting and helped us price our home appropriately. She also provided guidance for staging the property so it would show well. Not only were showings scheduled immediately, but the feedback we received from prospective buyers and their agents was overwhelmingly positive. Lisa's advice throughout the process, from the contract negotiations to the closing, helped us to make timely and appropriate decisions and we knew she protected our best interests at every turn. She and her team, especially Jenna Emery, took care of our very specific needs. We were traveling to our new residence over three hours away much of the time, so Jenna's attention to detail was greatly appreciated. We honestly felt that Lisa and her team worked around the clock to make our experience as efficient and satisfying as possible. They were so knowledgeable and professional and we are truly grateful. I will recommend Lisa McKivergin to anyone buying or selling a home.

Highly likely to recommend

06/28/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Utica, OH.
We chose to partner with Lisa and the McKivergin Group based on recommendations of others, and we are glad we did. In our first meeting, Lisa came prepared – she had comps for other homes that had sold in our area; she had a clear plan for marketing our home throughout central Ohio, and she had suggestions for how we could stage our home for pictures and presentation. We followed her lead and trusted her experience. It paid off – we had several showings within the first few days and had an offer within a week. She guided us through the counter-offer and final negotiations. She, and the other members of the group, were in constant contact with us throughout the process and kept us informed and involved. Selling a home is a challenging and tiring process filled with many ups and downs. The experience of Lisa and the McKivergin Group made it such a positive and rewarding experience. Thank you Lisa, Jenna, and everyone at ReMax!

Highly likely to recommend

06/07/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Granville, OH.
I have lived in Granville for 15 years, so I knew I had choices when it came time to list my home. From the moment I met Lisa, I knew she was the realtor in whom I could place my trust. We hadn't worked together in the past and I was very impressed with how she took the time to truly understand my needs and developed a marketing strategy that was perfect for my home. I was in contract in just over 30 days! During the entire process, Lisa and her team have been very professional and extremely responsive. Lisa's knowledge of and insight into Granville's real estate market is unparalleled. I would highly recommend Lisa McKivergin to all of my friends and family - you'll be glad you did!!

Highly likely to recommend

05/28/2015 -
Sold a home in 2014 in Hebron, OH 43025.
Lisa and her staff helped me get my condo sold when few things were moving in our area plus got me a great price on my next place. I first used Lisa way back in the 90's and she's still my go to gal.

Highly likely to recommend

10/10/2013 -
Bought a home in 2013 in Granville South, Granville, OH 43023.
Lisa and Joan of Granville OH Remax were two of the most dedicated, honest, knowledgeable, and hard-working Realtors I've ever worked with. True Pros, they spent countless hours researching homes, driving us around, and integrating us into the local community. We are a retiring Navy Family who have moved 8 times in the last 24 years and never have I seen such WORLD CLASS service as w/ Lisa and Joan of the Remax Team. They are a big reason why Grandville OH is such a great community and sought after and envied by everyone in the State. Thanks ladies...truly a pleasure!
CDR Brian Goss (Pamela Goss)

Highly likely to recommend

10/10/2013 -
Bought and sold a home in 2011.
Lisa and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. They are able to gauge the needs of the client, whether buyer or seller and represent that client in all aspects of a real estate transaction.

Highly likely to recommend

10/09/2013 -
Bought a home in 2010 in Granville South, Granville, OH 43023.
I worked with Joan Charles, of the McKivergin Group, during a very stressful time in my life. Joan and the entire team were very helpful during the process of purchasing a new home. I would highly recommend this team for anyone that is buying or selling a home.

Highly likely to recommend

10/08/2013 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $450K in Granville, OH.
Joan Charles, and the whole McKivergin team, was the best to work with. Without them we would never have ended up in our perfect home! Prior to finding the McKivergin group, we were working with another realtor who was extremely unhelpful and seemed to care more about his own agenda and listings. Immediately upon meeting Joan, she narrowed in on exactly what we were looking for and was extremely patient with us during the whole buying process. Thanks for making our cross-country move so much easier!

Highly likely to recommend

10/07/2013 -
Sold a home in 2010 in Granville South, Granville, OH 43023.
Lisa's team was wonderful to work with! They helped me through my anxiety and made the process of selling my home very easy. Would highly recommend them for anyone buying or selling a home.

Highly likely to recommend

08/23/2013 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2004 for approximately $150K in Newark, OH.
Lisa McKivergin and her team are very professional, very helpful got the job done in a professional manner. At closing time she reviewed the figures and found out that there was a "mistake" in the order of several several thousand dollars to the other party's favor. She saved me thousands of dollars.
Lisa McKivergin's team has managed my commercial property in Granville Lisa gave me financial advice to pay down my principal so that now my 30 year loan will be paid off in about 12 years, also Lisa has recently found me a tenant that also wants to buy it.
I couldn't be happier!